Morrant SportsTVCL - Home Page

Thames Valley Cricket League Management Committee 2017

Officers

President: Neil Doody Finchampstead 0118 973 4236 doody.neil@gmail.com
Chairman: Raj Patel Kew 07973 384080 raj@tvlcricket.comRaj Patel
Secretary: Matthew Stevenson Chalfont St Peter 01628 487516 07745 949107 secretary@tvlcricket.comMatthew  Stevenson
Treasurer: Martin House Slough 01753 582719 0793 560 9256 mhouse3878@aol.comMartin House
Fixture Secretary: John Goodman 01923 262548 john.goodman3@sky.comJohn Goodman

Members

Disciplinary & Complaints: Richard Thomas Gerrards Cross 07798 872231 richard@ceramictile.co.ukRichard Thomas
Umpires: Robert Bartlett Yateley 01276 686192 07770 931565 robert_bartlett@btconnect.com
Umpires: Rod Dye High Wycombe 01628 784687 nopapyrus7@waitrose.com
Grading & Standards: Arun Oram Datchet 07887 516293 arunoram@hotmail.co.uk
Rules and Match Conditions: Martin Wilson Wokingham rmc@tvlcricket.comMartin Wilson
Player Eligibility: Mike Woodwards Harefield 07849 241363 mikewoodwards@blueyonder.co.ukMike Woodwards
League Development: Phil Wise Eversley 07855 812211 fancyanet@gmail.comPhil Wise
Results Secretary: Victor Devers Harefield 01895 713148 v.devo1@homecall.co.uk
Member: Simon Webb Hillingdon Manor 07764 784 494 swebb_68@me.comSimon Webb

Other

D & C Sub-Committee: Nigel Hawkes Hurst 07952 516 987 nigelhawkes@KBIS.co.uk
D & C Sub-Committee: Colin Ward Stoke Green 0208 864 4765 07753 627 822 mail@colinrjward.plus.com
Webmaster: John Bushby Princes Risborough 01628 477388 John Bushby
Grading & Standards Sub-Committee: Wilson Carlisle Falkland 07768 696291 wilson@tvlcricket.comWilson Carlisle
Umpires Sub-Commitee: John Golding 07768 904 464 performance@berkscoa.co.ukJohn Golding
Umpires Sub-Commitee: Nick Piper Amersham 01296 623083 07788 583409 nick.piper@kanzan.co.ukNick Piper
Results: David New Kidmore End 07786 527 640 davidnew77@hotmail.co.uk