Morrant SportsTVCL - Home Page

2019 Fixtures/Results for Cove Cricket Club

1st XI - Division 1

Saturday 11 May Cove vs. Falkland
Saturday 18 May Hayes vs. Cove
Saturday 25 May Cove vs. Stoke Green
Saturday 1 June Slough 2 vs. Cove
Saturday 8 June Cove vs. Wargrave
Saturday 15 June North Maidenhead vs. Cove
Saturday 22 June Cove vs. Gerrards Cross
Saturday 29 June High Wycombe 2 vs. Cove
Saturday 6 July Cove vs. Boyne Hill
Saturday 13 July Falkland vs. Cove
Saturday 20 July Cove vs. Hayes
Saturday 27 July Stoke Green vs. Cove
Saturday 3 August Cove vs. Slough 2
Saturday 10 August Wargrave vs. Cove
Saturday 17 August Cove vs. North Maidenhead
Saturday 24 August Gerrards Cross vs. Cove
Saturday 31 August Cove vs. High Wycombe 2
Saturday 7 September Boyne Hill vs. Cove


2nd XI - Division 3a

Saturday 11 May Falkland 2 vs. Cove 2
Saturday 18 May Cove 2 vs. Finchampstead 3
Saturday 25 May Sulhamstead & Ufton vs. Cove 2
Saturday 1 June Cove 2 vs. Binfield
Saturday 8 June Purley-on-Thames vs. Cove 2
Saturday 15 June Cove 2 vs. Farnham Royal
Saturday 22 June Slough 3 vs. Cove 2
Saturday 29 June Cove 2 vs. Boyne Hill 2
Saturday 6 July Wokingham 2 vs. Cove 2
Saturday 13 July Cove 2 vs. Falkland 2
Saturday 20 July Finchampstead 3 vs. Cove 2
Saturday 27 July Cove 2 vs. Sulhamstead & Ufton
Saturday 3 August Binfield vs. Cove 2
Saturday 10 August Cove 2 vs. Purley-on-Thames
Saturday 17 August Farnham Royal vs. Cove 2
Saturday 24 August Cove 2 vs. Slough 3
Saturday 31 August Boyne Hill 2 vs. Cove 2
Saturday 7 September Cove 2 vs. Wokingham 2


3rd XI - Division 6b

Saturday 11 May Cove 3 vs. Theale & Tilehurst 2
Saturday 18 May Finchampstead 4 vs. Cove 3
Saturday 25 May Cove 3 vs. Sulhamstead & Ufton 2
Saturday 1 June Sonning 2 vs. Cove 3
Saturday 8 June Cove 3 vs. Purley-on-Thames 2
Saturday 15 June Fleet 2 vs. Cove 3
Saturday 22 June Cove 3 vs. Bradfield
Saturday 29 June Hurst 2 vs. Cove 3
Saturday 6 July Cove 3 vs. Reading 3
Saturday 13 July Theale & Tilehurst 2 vs. Cove 3
Saturday 20 July Cove 3 vs. Finchampstead 4
Saturday 27 July Sulhamstead & Ufton 2 vs. Cove 3
Saturday 3 August Cove 3 vs. Sonning 2
Saturday 10 August Purley-on-Thames 2 vs. Cove 3
Saturday 17 August Cove 3 vs. Fleet 2
Saturday 24 August Bradfield vs. Cove 3
Saturday 31 August Cove 3 vs. Hurst 2
Saturday 7 September Reading 3 vs. Cove 3


Use the Back button on your browser to return to the club details page