Morrant SportsTVCL - Home Page

2021 Fixtures/Results for Bracknell Cricket Club

1st XI - Division 5b

Saturday 8 May Bracknell vs. Slough 4 Bracknell beat Slough 4 by 6 wickets
Saturday 15 May Henley 3 vs. Bracknell Bracknell beat Henley 3 by 6 wickets (ARR method)
Saturday 22 May Bracknell vs. Thatcham Town 2 Match Cancelled between Bracknell and Thatcham Town 2
Saturday 29 May Bradfield vs. Bracknell Bradfield lost to Bracknell by 32 runs
Saturday 5 June Bracknell vs. Binfield 2 Binfield 2 beat Bracknell by 10 wickets
Saturday 12 June Bracknell vs. Farnham Common 2 Bracknell beat Farnham Common 2 by 82 runs
Saturday 19 June Boyne Hill 3 vs. Bracknell Boyne Hill 3 lost to Bracknell by 60 runs
Saturday 26 June Bracknell vs. Royal Ascot 2 Bracknell lost to Royal Ascot 2 by 135 runs
Saturday 3 July Purley-on-Thames 2 vs. Bracknell Purley-on-Thames 2 drew with Bracknell
Saturday 10 July Slough 4 vs. Bracknell Bracknell beat Slough 4 by 8 wickets
Saturday 17 July Bracknell vs. Henley 3 Bracknell lost to Henley 3 by 62 runs
Saturday 24 July Thatcham Town 2 vs. Bracknell Thatcham Town 2 beat Bracknell by 109 runs
Saturday 31 July Bracknell vs. Bradfield Match Abandoned between Bradfield and Bracknell
Saturday 7 August Binfield 2 vs. Bracknell
Saturday 14 August Farnham Common 2 vs. Bracknell
Saturday 21 August Bracknell vs. Boyne Hill 3
Saturday 28 August Royal Ascot 2 vs. Bracknell
Saturday 4 September Bracknell vs. Purley-on-Thames 2


2nd XI - Division 8a

Saturday 8 May NPL 2 vs. Bracknell 2 NPL 2 beat Bracknell 2 by 44 runs
Saturday 15 May Bracknell 2 vs. Eversley 4 Match Cancelled between Bracknell 2 and Eversley 4
Saturday 22 May Finchampstead 5 vs. Bracknell 2 Match Cancelled between Finchampstead 5 and Bracknell 2
Saturday 29 May Bracknell 2 vs. Wokingham 5 Wokingham 5 beat Bracknell 2 by 6 wickets
Saturday 5 June Bagshot 3 vs. Bracknell 2 Bagshot 3 beat Bracknell 2 by 47 runs
Saturday 12 June Boyne Hill 4 vs. Bracknell 2 Bracknell 2 beat Boyne Hill 4 by 4 wickets (ARR method)
Saturday 19 June Bracknell 2 vs. Aldershot 3 Match Cancelled between Bracknell 2 and Aldershot 3
Saturday 26 June Theale & Tilehurst 3 vs. Bracknell 2 Bracknell 2 beat Theale & Tilehurst 3 by 3 wickets
Saturday 3 July Bracknell 2 vs. Thatcham Town 3 Bracknell 2 beat Thatcham Town 3 by 3 wickets
Saturday 10 July Bracknell 2 vs. NPL 2 Bracknell 2 lost to NPL 2 by 47 runs
Saturday 17 July Eversley 4 vs. Bracknell 2 Bracknell 2 beat Eversley 4 by 2 wickets
Saturday 24 July Bracknell 2 vs. Finchampstead 5 Bracknell 2 beat Finchampstead 5 by 2 wickets
Saturday 31 July Wokingham 5 vs. Bracknell 2 Wokingham 5 beat Bracknell 2 by 7 wickets (ARR method)
Saturday 7 August Bracknell 2 vs. Bagshot 3
Saturday 14 August Bracknell 2 vs. Boyne Hill 4
Saturday 21 August Aldershot 3 vs. Bracknell 2
Saturday 28 August Bracknell 2 vs. Theale & Tilehurst 3
Saturday 4 September Thatcham Town 3 vs. Bracknell 2


Use the Back button on your browser to return to the club details page